Latest on the Reading List

It’s been a while since I posted about what I was reading; mostly because I was reading current events instead of books. 

But anyway, as usual for me, I have two books going at once.  Both are tech books: Implementing Lean Software Development: from Concept to Cash, by Mary & Tom Poppendieck, and The Productive Programmer, by my buddy Neal Ford.

To early to get into details, but I like Neal’s folksy style.  I also liked Lean Software Development: An Agile Toolkit, the first book I read by the Poppendiecks.

I’ll give a full accounting in a couple of weeks.  Hang in there..

Leave a Reply

